Drake Bank Staff Directory



Richard Gobell

President
rgobell@drake-bank.com
Direct 651.767.9804





Ken Schaefer

Senior Vice President
kschaefer@drake-bank.com
Direct 651.767.9802





Rob Westphal

Senior Vice President
Operations
rwestphal@drake-bank.com
Direct 651.767.9832




Michael Ohlhauser

Senior Vice President
mohlhauser@drake-bank.com
Direct 651.767.9814





John Milbauer

Vice President
Commercial Lender
jmilbauer@drake-bank.com
Direct 651.767.9818




Tim Thompson

Vice President
Commercial Lender
tthompson@drake-bank.com
Direct 651.767.9810




Annmarie Becker

Vice President
Retail Lender
abecker@drake-bank.com
Direct 651.767.9842
NMLS# 860395



Stephanie Scarrella

Residential Mortgage Lender
sscarrella@drake-bank.com
Direct 651.767.9840
NMLS# 638147



William Lesher

Assistant Vice President
Commercial Lender
blesher@drake-bank.com
Direct 651.767.9808




Melissa Hagood

Assistant Vice President
Retail Operations
mhagood@drake-bank.com
Direct 651.767.9812



Jeri Cullen

Cash Management/
Electronic Banking Officer
jcullen@drake-bank.com
Direct 651.767.9800



Terri Hays

Loan Administrative Officer
thays@drake-bank.com
Direct 651.767.9822




Ronke Oyinloye

Retail Banking Officer
royinloye@drake-bank.com
Direct 651.767.9817