Drake Bank Staff Directory



Richard S Gobell

President
rgobell@drake-bank.com
Direct 651.767.9804





Vickie L Finnegan

Senior Vice President
Cashier / Operations
vfinnegan@drake-bank.com
Direct 651.767.9832




Michael R Ohlhauser

Senior Vice President
mohlhauser@drake-bank.com
Direct 651.767.9814





David A Mennen

Senior Vice President
Senior Lender
dmennen@drake-bank.com
Direct 651.767.9802




Tim Thompson

Vice President
Commercial Lender
tthompson@drake-bank.com
Direct 651.767.9810




Jay Pfaender

Vice President
Mortgage Lender
jpfaender@drake-bank.com
Direct 651.767.9821




Jay Bajwa

Vice President
Commercial Lender
jbajwa@drake-bank.com
Direct 651.767.9816




Annmarie Becker

Assistant Vice President
Retail Lender
abecker@drake-bank.com
Direct 651.767.9842




Melissa Hagood

Assistant Vice President
Retail Operations
mhagood@drake-bank.com
Direct 651.767.9812